Roll into the store

 

  1. What is the type of business you designed your logo for? Explain. 

The business I designed my logo for was for car rims.

2. How does the logo represent your business? Explain.

My business logo is a rim, which they sell. 

3. Who is the target audience for your business? Explain.

The target audience is anyone who wants to improve how their car looks.

4. How does the logo appeal to that target audience? Explain.

By looking at the logo, anyone could know what they sell.

5. What are you the proudest of in this piece of artwork?  Explain.

I think I was able to accurately design the rim from the spokes to have depth around the edge, as shown by the colors.

6. What could you have done better? Explain.

I could have added more depth by making it 3d.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *